Mama Zara ~ What a sweet Mama !!

Just to make you smile!!  I have a live cam in the nursery now so I can spy on our new arrivals 24/7.  Love the new camera by the way.  I captured this pic of Zara this morning resting her head next to her babies, staring so lovingly at them after she had scrunched their bed together and herded them into a puppy pile.  Just was thinking what great Mamas I have here and what an awesome job they do raising their pups….melts my heart.  Thanks for letting me share…..have a great day!  🙂

zara-whelping-pen-pm-jpg

 

Leave a Reply

