Annie x Schoggi Puppies ~ 2 Weeks

Our puppies are getting mighty pudgy these days!  There’s still a lot of sleeping and eating going on, not much new there, but a few have attempted to get up on all fours and wobble around a bit.  I think they discovered that’s the fastest way to get to the milk bar!   Their eyes aren’t open yet but they will be any day now.  My favorite week is the 3-4 week mark when they really become more active, although I will say they gave me a run for my money in this week’s photo shoot!  They sure were squirmy little babies but I caught them when they were hungry and hungry equals rowdy!  🙂   I got smart and waited until after they nursed and then snatched them up for a pic.  That was the ticket.  It’s all about having a full belly I guess!!  As you can tell from a few pics, some were totally sacked out, just dreaming away……….oblivious to everything!  Here is the crew this week!!  🙂

 

"Murphy"

“Murphy”

 

"Moses"

“Moses”

 

"Samson"

“Samson”

 

"Tallulah"

“Tallulah”

 

"Savannah"

“Savannah”

 

"Gracie"

“Gracie”

 

"Lizzie"

“Lizzie”

 

"Sunny"

“Sunny”

 

More fun……..

 

"I think we have a protester here"

“I think we have a protester here”

 

"Can you really be comfy little guy??  Guess so!"

“Can you really be comfy little guy?? Guess so!”

 

Thanks for checking our puppies out this week!  All these pups have forever families waiting for them.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

