Hi!! I’m Maggie and I’m looking for a New Family to Love Me!

Hi....I'm "Maggie"

Hi….I’m “Maggie”

Hello everyone!   I’m Maggie and I’m needing a new home! My current family adores me but they had some changes in their circumstances so I need to find a new family to love me.  I am a happy, healthy puppy who likes to do all the fun puppy stuff that puppies do.  I like to play ball, chew on my peanut butter kong and all kinds of fun toys, play tug-of-war…..oh, and I do like to act silly sometimes and run around the house when I get the “zoomies”….and then I just like to hang out with my peeps.  I have a very soft fleece coat and enjoy being brushed!  I already graduated from Puppy Preschool and am working on my good manners every day. I’m also doing especially well with my housetraining skills. Everyone is very proud of me! 🙂 I would also be an awesome puppy for a family who has allergies and of course I love kids to romp with and rub my belly!  That’s just the best!!  So, if you’re thinking of having me join your family, please call my breeder, Vicki, at (717-870-0659) to chat or e-mail at vickityson@comcast.net. Thanks for considering me as your new family member!!

Leave a Reply

