Emme x Tate Puppies ~ Four Week’s Old

Four weeks….and learning lots of new things now!   For starters, we’re introducing our puppies to basic housetraining by using wee pads and that’s going great!  This week they’ll try some yummy puppy gruel to start early weaning from mama Em.  I think she’ll be pretty happy about that because her babies are getting some teeth now.  🙂   They nap a bit less and love to play more now, so we put tons of fun toys out for them, a play-gym and a cute little mirror toy I found.  It’s hilarious to watch them when they’ve first discovered their reflection!

So for this week’s photos, I found a Santa hat for them to wear….I don’t think they were all that thrilled about wearing it for me, but my little loves hung in there and endured it anyway….well, all except for my Red Girl, but that’s okay, we found her a “Christmas” necklace to model :).  Thanks so much for taking a peek at my little Santa doodles this week!  All our puppies have loving families anxiously awaiting them!!  🙂

Pink Girl

Pink Girl

Black Ribbon Girl

Black Ribbon Girl

Blue Boy

Blue Boy

Yellow Girl

Yellow Girl

Green Girl

Green Girl

Red Girl

Red Girl

Some more fun pics….

I feel pretty !!

I feel pretty !!

Yes... you are pretty too !!

Yes…you are pretty too !!

This is the coolest thing ever !!

This is the coolest thing ever !!

Noses are great to chew on !!

Noses are great to chew on !!

You're squishing me !!

You’re squishing me !!

Thanks for looking!!  🙂  Have a great week !!

Leave a Reply

