Emme x Tate Puppies ~ 3 Week’s Old

My “Team Em” babies are looking like real puppies now at 3 weeks!  They are so stinkin’ cute…..it’s amazing!  Their eyes are open now and they follow my voice.  I have Christmas music playing in the nursery and they seem to like my singing to them….at least I think they do!! 🙂   They’re working on their social skills too, pawing and mouthing one another’s noses, very cute.  They love their cuddles and belly rubs and their little tail wags are hilarious.  We trimmed their nails today, all 108 of them for 6 pups!  🙂  Whew!!   We didn’t have one protestor either….. just some yawning and dozing through the whole thing!  Yay!

Hope you all enjoy this week’s festive photos!  I thought the pups would be cranky because I got them up from a nap for the photo shoot, but they were so-o-o good!!  There’s one little girl that was pretty bored with the whole event though…take a peek below!  Thanks for looking.  Have a great week everyone!  🙂

Black Ribbon Girl

Black Ribbon Girl

Green Girl

Green Girl

Yellow Girl

Yellow Girl

Pink Girl

Pink Girl

Red Girl

Red Girl

Blue Boy

Blue Boy

More pics of the week…..:)

Checking the props out....

Checking the props out….

Ok...enough already...I'm BORED !!

Ok…enough already…..I’m BORED !!

Eh....what's up ??

Eh…..what’s up ??

Smiling for the camera I guess....  LOL

Smiling for the camera I guess…. LOL

Have a great week everyone!!  Litter plans for 2013 are underway….if interested, please contact me through my website at http://www.windsorcreeklabradoodles .com.  Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

