Beautiful Chocolate Female Puppy Available September 14th !

Because of a last minute deferral, this gorgeous chocolate fleece Australian labradoodle female puppy from our Bella litter, known as “Pink Ribbon Girl,” is now available. (Photos below).  This puppy is simply scrumptious!  Her allergy friendly coat feels just like butter and she will finish to a perfect medium size.  She is a very confidant and friendly puppy, loves to explore and is currently a shining star pupil in our Puppy Preschool Program!  She loves to snuggle, get belly rubs, and is always generous with kisses!!  She has had her first round of puppy shots, health check up by our vet, appropriate dewormings, is microchipped and will be spayed before she goes to her forever home.  She will have had a total of (8) training classes as well.  We give a 2-year health/genetic guarantee with all our puppies as well as lifetime breeder support.  She will go home with a 3-generation pedigree and a fun Puppy Gift Pak as well as samples of  heartworm medication and flea/tick prevention medication.  All our puppies are home-raised, much loved, spoiled and well-socialized!! 🙂

I am so in love with this pup as she has the “total package” to offer in a great dog!!  She adores children, is a gentle soul and will definitely make a wonderful companion to a loving family!  For more information, please call me at 717-870-0659 or e-mail me at vickityson@comcast.net.  I’d love to chat about this awesome girl!  Thanks for considering our little angel ~

"Oh that sweet face !!"

“Oh that sweet face !!”

 

"I LOVE a good romp in the yard"

“I LOVE a good romp in the yard”

 

"Watch me run!"

“Watch me run!”

 

Thanks for considering our little sweetie pie!

 

 

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Christine Grant on August 27, 2012 at 7:26 pm

    I wish I could take another one. 😦

    Sent from my iPhone

    Reply

    • Posted by Windsor Creek Labradoodles on August 27, 2012 at 8:30 pm

      Oh I wish you could too Christine! I’m so in love with this girl….if she is here for a bit, I’d be tempted to hold onto her myself. I need a bigger home to keep ALL my babies!! LOL

      Reply

  2. Posted by Merle Gitomer on August 27, 2012 at 9:17 pm

    She is soooo adorable. I wish I could take another one too but Phoebe is still too much of a baby/princess to have another puppy in our house. I did pass on your email to a neighbor who is an animal lover. I’m sure you will have no problem finding her a great home. Again, I wish I could.

    Reply

    • Posted by Windsor Creek Labradoodles on August 31, 2012 at 6:42 pm

      Thanks so much Merle. She found a great home very quickly! She is such a love! Take good care and kisses to your Phoebe girl!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

