Cammie x Vincent Puppies ~ 3 Weeks

It’s pupdate time!  Oh my gosh, how I love this puppy toddler period.  This is their “meet the world” stage of development, they’re curious about everything.  I get absolutely no work done around the house these days….I’m having too much fun snuggling my munchkins and watching their antics.  What an awesome way to spend a day right!  🙂  They’re all really starting to master the art of walking so we’ve started them using a puppy wee pad tray for intro to housetraining 101.  They are “getting it” already!  Smart puppers!  Today’s photo shoot was a tad challenging already….trying to corral puppies and take pictures.  Whew!  We’re ALL ready for a nap! 🙂  We did our first grooming duty this weekend with trimming nails and everyone was pretty brave about it really.  We had a couple of “protestors,” but not too bad at all for first timers! 🙂

So at 3 weeks, here are our precious puppies.  Thanks for watching us grow up!

Yellow Boy

Yellow Boy

Red Girl

Red Girl

Pink Girl

Pink Girl

Orange Girl

Orange Girl

Light Green Girl

Light Green Girl

No Collar Boy

No Collar Boy

Blue Boy

Blue Boy

Dark Green Girl

Dark Green Girl

MORE CUTE PHOTOS THIS WEEK……

Momma just  "checking things out"

Momma just "checking things out"

Yummy!  My sister's nose!

Yummy! My sister's nose!

I love my Momma !!

I love my Momma!!

Sweet Dreams ....

Sweet Dreams ....

Thanks again everyone for looking !!!

 

Leave a Reply

